EasySlider® | Matt black | Sliding board made of acrylic glass for Thermomix TM6, TM5

Sale price39,95 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
SKU: SW12113
Product information about EasySlider® | Matt black | Sliding board made of acrylic glass for Thermomix TM6, TM5
Now New!
Our EasySlider is now also available in matt black, perfect for the black Thermomix or for kitchens with dark elements.

On the left the potatoes are rolling off the kitchen counter, on the right the fish is being filleted, in between the dessert sauce is being mixed and on top of that the pasta is just boiling over. Right in the middle: the Thermomix, which simmers quietly and calmly and unfortunately takes up a little too much of the required work space.
Why not just place it on the sink draining board or in a further corner? The space problem would be avoided!
We wouldn't be us if we didn't already have a wonderful solution for you
The Wundermix EasySlider for Thermomix TM5 or TM6 is your new friend and helper in the kitchen. The Thermomix can be moved over the worktop with the EasySlider without much effort, scratching or squeaking.


The handling is as simple as it is ingenious!
Place the Thermomix TM5 or TM6 with the three legs on the grooved, pre-marked areas. To move it, lift the handle with one hand until the EasySlider is only standing on the Teflon gliders. Thanks to the ergonomics of the handle and the light weight of the EasySlider, the food processor can now be easily grasped, lifted and safely moved back and forth on all surfaces. The rubber stoppers ensure a secure and stable stand on the work surface after lowering.

With the EasySlider you can create space in the kitchen in no time!
Even obstacles such as the hob surround are no problem for him. It overcomes any unevenness on the kitchen countertop in no time. To do this, you grab the side of the Thermomix and can easily move the gliding board and the food processor.
When things are going well in the kitchen again, with chopping, seasoning and frying happening everywhere, every free space on the worktop is worth its weight in gold. So just cook cleverly – with Wundermix!

Further links to "EasySlider® | Matt black | Sliding board made of acrylic glass for Thermomix TM6, TM5"

EasySlider® | Mattschwarz | Gleitbrett aus Acrylglas für Thermomix TM6, TM5

Angebot39,95 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Auf Lager - in 2-5 Werktagen bei dir
Artikelnr: SW12113

Moderner Look im matten Schwarz! 

Unseren EasySlider gibt es ab sofort auch in mattschwarz perfekt passend für den schwarzen Thermomix oder für Küchen mit dunklen Elementen. 

Links rollen die Kartoffeln vom Küchentresen, rechts wird der Fisch filetiert, zwischendrin noch die Dessert-Soße angerührt und obendrein kochen gerade die Nudeln über. Mittendrin: der Thermomix, der ruhig und gelassen vor sich hin köchelt und leider etwas zu viel der benötigten Arbeitsfläche einnimmt.
Warum ihn nicht einfach auf die Abtropffläche der Spüle oder in eine weiter entfernte Ecke stellen? Schon wäre das Platzproblem umgangen!
Wir wären nicht wir, hätten wir nicht schon eine wunderbare Lösung für euch parat
Der Wundermix EasySlider für Thermomix TM5 oder TM6 ist euer neuer Freund und Helfer in der Küche. Ohne große Mühen, Kratzen oder Quietschen kann der Thermomix mit dem EasySlider über die Arbeitsplatte bewegt werden.

Die Handhabung ist so simpel wie genial!

Den Thermomix TM5 oder TM6 mit den drei Standbeinen auf die geriffelten, vormarkierten Stellen aufsetzen. Zum Verschieben den Griff mit einer Hand anheben, bis der EasySlider nur noch auf den Teflongleitern steht. Dank der Ergonomie des Griffs und des leichten Gewichts des EasySliders, lässt sich die Küchenmaschine nun sehr einfach fassen, heben und sicher auf allen Oberflächen vor und zurück bewegen. Die Gummistopper sorgen nach dem Absenken für einen sicheren und stabilen Stand auf der Arbeitsfläche.

Mit dem EasySlider ist Platzschaffen in der Küche ruckzuck erledigt!

Selbst Hindernisse wie die Kochfeldumrandung sind für ihn kein Problem. Im Handumdrehen überwindet er jede Unebenheit auf der Küchenplatte. Hierzu greift man seitlich an den Thermomix und kann so das Gleitbrett mitsamt der Küchenmaschine spielend leicht bewegen.
Wenn es in der Küche wieder rund geht, überall geschnippelt, gewürzt und gebraten wird, ist jedes freie Plätzchen auf der Arbeitsplatte Gold wert. Darum einfach clever kochen – mit Wundermix!