[Second choice] ThermoSlider® M | V2 Plus | Light Green | for TM5/TM6

Sale price89,90 € Regular price99,90 €
Save 10%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
SKU: B-V2P-S212

ThermoSlider® „Second Choice“ - these are fully functional ThermoSliders with small defects at a reduced price. These are new goods that we do not want to sell at the original price due to small manufacturing-related material defects. The superficial blemishes do not restrict the use of the ThermoSlider in any way and are usually on the underside of the sliding board or in barely visible areas on the top when the Thermomix is set up.

The new ThermoSlider® M V2 Plus made of high-quality solid surface HI-MACS®, is a practical kitchen accessory that allows the Thermomix® to be used safely in the kitchen and can be conveniently moved on the worktop to the position where it wants to be used. Moreover, the sensitive scale is protected by the sliding board, which is integrated into the feet of the device.

ThermoSlider-V2-1200x400px-2IhHh9VGkZzcug

Highlights

  • Protects the sensitive scale of the Thermomix TM5/TM6
  • Easy to move on your kitchen worktop
  • Pore-free, antibacterial material HI-MACS®
  • Ergonomic recessed grips at front and sides
  • 2 rear Teflon gliders for effortless gliding
  • 4 rubber stoppers for stable stand
  • Recesses for a perfect fit of the TM5/TM6 rubber feet
  • Perfect fit for the Thermomix TM5/TM6 (dimensions: 36 x 30 x 2 cm)
  • 15 years manufacturer warranty - highest quality made in Germany


Outstanding function and handling

Thanks to the shapely bevel with improved grip on the front, the ThermoSlider and Thermomix are very easy to grip, lift and safely move back and forth on all surfaces. The ThermoSlider can even overcome small obstacles such as the cooktop surround: for this purpose, you reach sideways into the new grip recesses of the ThermoSlider V2 Plus and can easily move the gliding board to the right or left.

ThermoSlider-V2-1200x400px-3C4vfiFlIJzSbR

High-quality Teflon gliders provide the best gliding properties to move the Thermomix effortlessly on the kitchen worktop. When the ThermoSlider is not being moved, four powerful rubber stoppers ensure particularly high stability even at the highest mixing levels. In addition, the three rubber feet of the food processor are inserted into corresponding recesses on the surface of the ThermoSlider and thus prevent the Thermomix from slipping on the sliding board.

Innovative material: Made of the most modern solid surface material

HI-MACS® Natural Acrylic Stone is the mineral material of the latest generation. 75% natural mineral production and 25% finest acrylic are produced according to the most advanced production process on the market and meet the highest ecological standards.

This high-quality material sets completely new standards in terms of hygiene, safety, and durability thanks to its significantly improved surface. This results in numerous advantages over materials such as granite stone or wood.

HI-MACS-Logo
 

Advantages of the ThermoSlider® M made of the mineral material HI-MACS®

Immune to water and discoloration

Due to the smooth, non-porous surface, moisture cannot penetrate into the material. Even food that discolors does not leave any permanent residue on the surface of the ThermoSlider M, even after an exposure time of several hours.

Uncompromisingly hygienic

Due to its impermeability to dirt, bacteria, viruses and numerous chemicals, ThermoSlider M is the ideal material for use in kitchens where hygiene plays a particularly important role.

Easy to clean

Most stains on the surface of the ThermoSlider M can easily be wiped off with a damp cloth. Even traces of a burning cigarette can be removed without residue with a cleaning pad made of felt, water and soft scouring milk.

Durable & Safe

The ThermoSlider M has a robust surface whose durability is comparable to that of natural stone. The homogeneously dyed material is UV-resistant and does not change its color even after years. It is also flame-retardant, which ensures greater safety in everyday kitchen use.

Cozy warm

It may surprise you that the ThermoSlider M immediately feels pleasantly warm to the touch. Instead of absorbing the body heat, it is reflected by the material, creating a pleasant feeling in an instant.

Softer than granite

Stony surfaces are often the cause of broken glass in the kitchen. A glass tilted over on granite is usually a case for the broom. The ThermoSlider M made of solid surface material, on the other hand, cushions a little and lets some mishaps go unpunished.

Environmentally friendly

The mineral material of the ThermoSlider M consists of sustainable materials, which are produced in ecological production processes and can be completely recycled. The material is completely non-toxic, neither painted nor coated and absolutely food-compatible.

Guaranteed premium quality made in Germany

ThermoSlider® „Second Choice“ - these are fully functional ThermoSliders with small defects at a reduced price. These are new goods that we do not want to sell at the original price due to small manufacturing-related material defects. The superficial blemishes do not restrict the use of the ThermoSlider in any way and are usually on the underside of the sliding board or in barely visible areas on the top when the Thermomix is set up.

The ThermoSlider M made of the high-quality solid surface material HI-MACS comes with a 15-year guarantee as a German manufacturer (see guarantee conditions below). Quality at the highest level and longevity of the products - this is what Wundermix stands for.

15-Jahre-Garantie

Video explaining the ThermoSlider

 

ThermoSlider® is a brand of Wundermix GmbH and not a product of Vorwerk. THERMOMIX® is a registered trademark of the Vorwerk Group. HI-MACS® is a registered trademark of the company LG HausysLtd.

Warranty conditions
We grant a durability guarantee on the completeThermoSlider® M made of solid surface material HI-MACS®.
The warranty period is 15 years and begins, when the goods have been delivered to you. One recourse to the guarantee requires regular maintenance and the use only in accordance with the intended purpose. Regular maintenance, as well as the appropriate use, are presented in particular if you have read, understood, and compiled with the care instructions that accompany the product enclosed. If damage to the product is found, you can claim this as a warranty claim within 6 weeks in the aftermath of the occurrence of the damage either in writing (to the following address): Wundermix GmbH, Dirnismaning 34 D, 85748 Garching b. Munich, Germany) or by e-mail (service@wundermix.de). In this case, we will either replace your product with a new one repair it. If only individual components of the product, which can be replaced without special technical knowledge may be affected by the warranty claim, we will send you spare parts that you can exchange on the device accordingly. This concerns, in particular, the replacement rubber stopper and Teflon glider. Please note that the present warranty conditions have no influence on your legal rights, and obligations, in particular your warranty rights and your right of revocation.

[B-Ware] KitchenSlider® M | V2 Plus | Light Green | Premium-Gleitbrett für Thermomix TM6, TM5

Angebot89,90 € Regulärer Preis99,90 €
Spare 10%

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Auf Lager - in 2-5 Werktagen bei dir
Artikelnr: B-V2P-S212

KitchenSlider® "B-Ware" - das sind voll funktionstüchtige KitchenSlider mit kleinen Macken zum reduzierten Preis. Es handelt sich dabei um Neuware, die wir aufgrund kleiner herstellungsbedingter Materialfehler nicht zum Originalpreis verkaufen möchten. Die oberflächlichen Schönheitsfehler schränken den Einsatz des KitchenSliders in keinerlei Weise ein und sind in der Regel auf der Unterseite des Gleitbretts oder bei aufgestelltem Thermomix in kaum sichtbaren Bereichen auf der Oberseite.

Der neue KitchenSlider® M V2 Plus (mit 4 Gummistoppern) aus hochwertigem Mineralwerkstoff HI-MACS® ist ein praktisches Küchenzubehör, mit dem der Thermomix® sicher und bequem auf der Arbeitsplatte dorthin bewegt werden kann, wo er gerade gebraucht wird. Zudem wird durch das Gleitbrett die empfindliche Waage geschont, die sich in den Füßen des Geräts befindet.

KitchenSlider-V2-1200x400px-2IhHh9VGkZzcug

Highlights

  • Schont die empfindliche Waage des Thermomix TM5/TM6
  • Einfaches Verschieben auf Ihrer Küchenarbeitsplatte
  • Porenfreies, antibakterielles Material HI-MACS®
  • Ergonomische Griffmulden vorne und seitlich
  • 2 Teflongleiter hinten für müheloses Gleiten
  • 4 Gummistopper für stabilsten Stand
  • Vertiefungen für einen perfekten Sitz der TM5/TM6-Gummifüße
  • Passgenau für den Thermomix TM5/TM6 (Maße: 36 x 30 x 2,2 cm)
  • 15 Jahre Herstellergarantie - Höchste Qualität made in Germany

Herausragende Funktion und Handhabung
Dank der formschönen Abschrägung mit verbessertem Grip auf der Vorderseite lässt sich der KitchenSlider samt Thermomix sehr einfach greifen, anheben und sicher auf allen Oberflächen vor und zurück bewegen. Sogar kleine Hindernisse wie die Kochfeldumrandung lassen sich mit dem KitchenSlider einfach überwinden: Hierzu greift man seitlich in die Griffmulden des KitchenSlider V2 Plus und kann so das Gleitbrett spielend leicht nacht rechts oder links bewegen.

KitchenSlider-V2-1200x400px-3C4vfiFlIJzSbR

Hochwertige Teflongleiter liefern dabei beste Gleiteigenschaften, um den Thermomix mühelos auf der Küchenarbeitsplatte zu verschieben. Wenn der KitchenSlider nicht bewegt wird, sorgen vier leistungsfähige Gummistopper für eine besonders hohe Standfestigkeit selbst bei höchsten Mixstufen. Zudem werden die drei Gummifüße der Küchenmaschine in entsprechende Vertiefungen auf der Oberfläche des KitchenSliders eingesetzt und verhindern so ein Verrutschen des Thermomix auf dem Gleitbrett.

Innovatives Material: Gefertigt aus modernstem Mineralwerkstoff
HI-MACS® Natural Acrylic Stone ist der Mineralwerkstoff der neuesten Generation. Die Fertigung aus 75% natürlichem Mineral und 25% feinstem Acryl erfolgt nach dem fortschrittlichsten Produktionsverfahren am Markt. Und entspricht höchsten ökologischen Standards.

Der hochwertige Werkstoff setzt in puncto Hygiene, Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit durch die deutlich verbesserte Oberfläche völlig neue Maßstäbe. Daraus ergeben sich zahlreiche Vorteile gegenüber Materialien wie Granitstein oder Holz.

HI-MACS-Logo

Vorteile des KitchenSlider® M aus dem Mineralwerkstoff HI-MACS®

Immun gegen Wasser und Verfärbungen
Aufgrund der glatten, porenlosen Oberfläche kann Feuchtigkeit nicht in das Material eindringen. Sogar abfärbende Lebensmittel hinterlassen selbst nach einer Einwirkzeit von mehreren Stunden keinerlei bleibende Rückstände auf der Oberfläche des KitchenSlider M.

Kompromisslos hygienisch
Aufgrund seiner Undurchlässigkeit gegenüber Schmutz, Bakterien, Viren und zahlreichen Chemikalien besteht der KitchenSlider M aus dem idealen Material für den Einsatz in Küchen, wo Hygiene eine besonders wichtige Rolle spielt.

Reinigungsfreundlich
Die meisten Flecken auf der Oberfläche des KitchenSlider M lassen sich mühelos mit einem feuchten Tuch abwischen. Selbst Spuren einer brennenden Zigarette sind mit einem Reinigungspad aus Filz, Wasser und weicher Scheuermilch rückstandsfrei zu entfernen.

Strapazierfähig & Sicher
Der KitchenSlider M hat eine robuste Oberfläche, deren Haltbarkeit mit Naturstein vergleichbar ist. Das homogen durchgefärbte Material ist UV-beständig und verändert seine Farbe auch nach Jahren nicht. Es ist zudem schwer entflammbar, was für mehr Sicherheit im Küchenalltag sorgt.

Wohlig warm
Es wird Sie vielleicht überraschen, dass sich der KitchenSlider M sofort angenehm handwarm anfühlt. Denn anstatt die Köperwärme zu absorbieren, wird diese durch das Material reflektiert, wodurch im Nu ein wohliges Gefühl entsteht

Weicher als Granit
Steinharte Oberflächen sind oft die Ursache für Scherben in der Küche. Ein auf Granit umgekipptes Glas ist meist ein Fall für den Kehrbesen. Der KitchenSlider M aus Mineralwerkstoff federt hingegen noch ein wenig ab und lässt so manches Missgeschick ungestraft davonkommen.

Umweltfreundlich
Der Mineralwerkstoff des KitchenSlider M besteht aus nachhaltigen Materialien, die in ökologischen Fertigungsverfahren hergestellt werden und sich vollständig recyceln lassen. Das Material ist völlig ungiftig, weder lackiert noch beschichtet und absolut lebensmittelverträglich.

Garantierte Premium-Qualität made in Germany
Auf den KitchenSlider M aus dem hochwertigen Mineralwerkstoff HI-MACS geben wir als deutscher Hersteller eine 15-jährige Garantie (siehe Garantiebedingungen weiter unten). Qualität auf höchstem Niveau und Langlebigkeit der Produkte – dafür steht Wundermix.

15-Jahre-Garantie

Erklärvideo zum KitchenSlider

KitchenSlider® ist eine Marke der Wundermix GmbH und kein Produkt der Firma Vorwerk. THERMOMIX® ist eine eingetragene Marke der Vorwerk Gruppe. HI-MACS® ist eine eingetragene Marke der Firma LG Hausys Ltd.

Garantiebedingungen:
Wir gewähren eine Haltbarkeitsgarantie auf den vollständigen KitchenSlider® M aus dem Mineralwerkstoff HI-MACS®.
Die Garantiedauer beträgt 15 Jahre und beginnt, wenn Ihnen die Ware übergeben worden ist. Eine Inanspruchnahme der Garantie setzt eine regelmäßige Wartung und die Benutzung nur in bestimmungsgemäßer Weise voraus. Eine regelmäßige Wartung sowie eine Benutzung in bestimmungsgemäßer Weise liegen insbesondere dann vor, wenn Sie die Pflegehinweise, die dem Produkt beiliegen, eingehalten haben. Sollte sich ein Schaden an dem Produkt zeigen, können Sie dies als Garantiefall innerhalb von 6 Wochen nach dem Auftreten des Schadens entweder schriftlich (an die folgende Adresse: Wundermix GmbH, Dirnismaning 34 D, 85748 Garching b. München, Deutschland) oder per E-Mail (service@wundermix.de) geltend machen. Wir werden in diesem Fall entweder Ihr Produkt durch ein neues ersetzen oder es reparieren. Sofern lediglich einzelne Bestandteile des Produktes, die ohne besondere technische Kenntnisse ersetzt werden können, von dem Garantiefall betroffen sind, senden wir Ihnen im Garantiefall entsprechende Ersatzteile zu, die Sie am Gerät entsprechend tauschen können. Dies betrifft insbesondere Ersatz-Gummistopper und Teflongleiter. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vorliegenden Garantiebedingungen keinerlei Einfluss auf Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte und Ihr Widerrufsrecht haben.