WunderWash Set for your Monsieur Cuisine

KOMPATIBEL MIT:

[ Monsieur Cuisine Trend Monsieur Cuisine Smart
Sale price14,64 € Regular price18,30 €
Save 20%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
SKU: Bundle-40

Must-have for food processor fans

The Thermomix & Monsieur Cuisine are true kitchen all-rounders: baking, cooking, roasting, kneading - they can do it all! To ensure that this kitchen wonder lasts for a long time, the food processor must always be well looked after. This includes thoroughly cleaning the mixing container after each use - with our mixing container cleaning brush, this is child's play! The colorful brushes (pink, blue, yellow, green, orange) fit into every kitchen and can be used for all Thermomix and Monsieur Cuisine models.

Paired with our WunderWash Disc an absolute highlight

What could be better than dishwasher-safe kitchen appliances? Simply put everything in the dishwasher after baking or cooking and the kitchen looks just like it did before. What is not so practical, however, are kitchen utensils that, due to their shape, do not seem to have been made for the dishwasher baskets - for example, the knife from the Monsieur Cuisine. It is too big for the cutlery basket and in the dish basket the knives can slip through the grates and get caught in the spray arm. That is annoying!

That's why we developed the WunderWash Disc. The mixing blade is simply inserted into the disc and then placed between the dishwashing rods.

The WunderWash Disc is not just there to ensure that the mixing blade has a permanent place in the dishwasher. Because it is inserted horizontally into the disc, it can be cleaned particularly thoroughly. The water gets ideally between the blade and the sealing rings and easily rinses out dough, sauce, etc.

Good to know: You often hear that the blender knife should not be cleaned in the dishwasher, as the blades could otherwise become blunt.
In contrast to conventional knives, the blades of the blender knife are not sharp even when new.
The mixture is chopped exclusively with the help of high power and enormous speed and not cut by sharpness as is often mistakenly assumed.
True to the motto: "If something is already blunt, it can't get blunt again", the mixing knife can be cleaned in the dishwasher with a clear conscience without affecting the function or longevity of the blades.

Highlights

  • Best cleaning results of the mixing knife in the dishwasher
  • Offers the mixing knife a firm place and secure footing in the dishwasher
  • Compatible with the mixing blade of the models Monsieur Cuisine Connect, Trend, Smart and Edition Plus
  • Fits all dishwasher models

WunderWash Set für deinen Monsieur Cuisine

KOMPATIBEL MIT:

[ Monsieur Cuisine Trend Monsieur Cuisine Smart
Angebot14,64 € Regulärer Preis18,30 €
Spare 20%

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei dir
Artikelnummer: Bundle-40

Must-have für Küchenmaschinen-Fans

Der Thermomix & Monsieur Cuisine sind wahre Küchen-Allrounder: Backen, Kochen, Garen, Kneten - sie können alles! Damit Ihnen dieses Küchenwunder lange erhalten bleibt, muss die Küchenmaschine immer gut gepflegt werden. Dazu gehört die gründliche Reinigung des Mixbehälters nach jedem Gebrauch - mit unserer Mixbehälter-Reinigungsbürste ist das ein Kinderspiel! Die farbenfrohen Bürsten (pink, blau, gelb, grün, orange) passen in jede Küche und können für alle Thermomix- und Monsieur Cuisine-Modelle verwendet werden. 

Gepaart mit unserem WunderWash Disc ein absolutes Highlight

Was gibt es Schöneres als spülmaschinengeeignete Küchengeräte. Einfach alles nach dem Backen oder Kochen in die Maschine einräumen und schon sieht die Küche wieder aus wie vorher. Was allerdings nicht so praktisch ist, sind Küchenutensilien, die aufgrund ihrer Form scheinbar nicht für die Körbe der Geschirrspülmaschine gemacht worden sind – so z.B. das Messer des Monsieur Cuisine. Für den Besteckkorb ist es zu groß und im Geschirrkorb können die Messer durch die Gitter rutschen und sich im Sprüharm verhaken. Das ist ärgerlich!

Deshalb haben wir die WunderWash Disc entwickeln lassen. Das Mixmesser wird einfach in die Disc gesteckt und diese dann zwischen die Spülstäbe für die Teller gestellt.

Die WunderWash Disc ist aber nicht nur dafür da, dass das Mixmesser einen festen Platz im Geschirrspüler findet. Dadurch, dass es horizontal in die Disc gesteckt wird, kann es besonders gründlich gereinigt werden. Das Wasser kommt ideal zwischen Messer sowie Dichtungsringe und spült Teig, Sauce und Co. einfach heraus.

Gut zu wissen: Immer wieder hört man, dass das Mixmesser nicht in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden darf, da die Klingen sonst stumpf werden könnten. 
Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Messern, sind die Klingen des Mixmessers bereits im Neuzustand nicht scharf.
Das Mixgut wird ausschließlich mithilfe hoher Kraft und enormer Geschwindigkeit zerkleinert und nicht wie oft fälschlicherweise angenommen durch Schärfe zerschnitten. 
Ganz nach dem Motto: "Was schon stumpf ist, kann nicht mehr stumpf werden" darf das Mixmesser also ruhigen Gewissens im Geschirrspüler gereinigt werden, ohne dabei die Funktion oder Langlebigkeit der Klingen zu beeinträchtigen.

Highlights

  • Beste Reinigungsergebnisse des Mixmessers im Geschirrspüler
  • Bietet dem Mixmesser einen festen Platz und sicheren Stand in der Spülmaschine
  • Kompatibel für das Mixmesser der Modelle Monsieur Cuisine Connect, Trend, Smart und Edition Plus
  • Passt für alle Spülmaschinen-Modelle