WunderSteam® | Food steamer chimney | Thermomix & Monsieur Cuisine

Sale price8,95 € Regular price12,95 €
Save 31%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
Color: green

Dieser Artikel wurde mehr als 800 mal in den letzten 2 Monaten gekauft.

SKU: SW10834
Thermomix and Monsieur Cuisine users love gentle steam cooking in the steamer basket, because valuable vitamins and nutrients that would otherwise pass into the cooking water and are usually not used are retained in broccoli, zucchini, peppers, cauliflower or carrots. Ideal, therefore, for balanced, light cooking.
 
But when cooking larger portions, the steam slots in the bottom of the Monsieur Cuisines Varoma container or cooking vessel are completely covered with the food and the steam can no longer rise and circulate properly. The result is an incalculable increase in cooking time.
 
The new WunderSteam steam cooking chimney from Wundermix compensates for this disadvantage: Thanks to its stackability, large portions can now be cooked in the cooking container of the Thermomix and Monsieur Cuisine and the cooking space in the container can be utilized to the maximum. The chimney effect ensures that the steam is directed upwards and evenly distributed in the cooking container.
 
Highlights
  • Chimney effect directs the steam upwards in a targeted manner
  • Steam slots in the bottom of the steamer basin remain free inside the chimney
  • Stackability ensures optimum steam circulation when the container is filled to the maximum
  • Allows preparation of large portions without adding time with best cooking results
  • Made in Germany from food-approved plastic
  • Suitable for Thermomix TM6, TM5, TM31 and other food processors with steam cooking attachment
  • BpA-free
Application
Place the WunderSteam steam cooking chimney in the center of the cooking container and spread the vegetables around the outside.
 
Suitable for all food processors with steam cooking attachment: Thermomix TM6, TM5, TM31, Bosch Cookit, Monsieur Cuisine by Silvercrest (Lidl), Aldi food processor (Ambiano / Quigg), Krups Prep & Cook, KitchenAid Cook Processor, MEDION food processor, CHEFBOT TOUCH - Kitchen Robot Multimedia.
 
Dimensions: 67 x 67 x 53 mm (LxWxH). Weight: 28 g.

BESTSELLER

WunderSteam® V1 | Dampfgar-Kamin für Thermomix & Monsieur Cuisine

Angebot9,95 € Regulärer Preis12,95 €
Spare 23%

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei dir
Farbe: grün

Dieser Artikel wurde mehr als 800 mal in den letzten 2 Monaten gekauft.

Artikelnummer: SW10834

Thermomix- und Monsieur Cuisine Nutzer lieben das schonende Dampfgaren im Garbehälter, denn wertvolle Vitamine und Nährstoffe, die sonst ins Kochwasser übergehen und meist nicht verwendet werden, bleiben in Brokkoli, Zucchini, Paprika, Blumenkohl oder Möhren erhalten. Ideal also für eine ausgewogene, leichte Küche.

Doch beim Garen größerer Portionen werden die Dampfschlitze im Boden des Varoma-Behälters oder Garbehälters des Monsieur Cuisines vollständig mit dem Gargut abgedeckt und der Dampf kann nicht mehr richtig aufsteigen und zirkulieren. Die Folge ist eine unkalkulierbare Verlängerung der Garzeit.

Der neue WunderSteam Dampfgar-Kamin von Wundermix gleicht diesen Nachteil aus: Durch seine Stapelbarbarkeit können nun auch große Portionen im Garbehälter vom Thermomix und Monsieur Cuisine gegart und der Garraum im Behälter maximal ausgenutzt werden. Dabei sorgt der Kamin-Effekt für eine gezielte Durchleitung des Wasserdampfs nach oben und eine gleichmäßige Dampfverteilung im Garbehälter.

Highlights

  • Kamin-Effekt leitet den Wasserdampf gezielt nach oben
  • Dampfschlitze im Boden des Garbehälters bleiben im inneren des Kamins frei
  • Stapelbarkeit sorgt für optimale Dampfzirkulation bei maximal befülltem Behälter
  • Ermöglicht die Zubereitung großer Portionen ohne Zeitzugabe bei bestem Garergebnis
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland aus lebensmittelzugelassenem Kunststoff
  • Geeignet für Thermomix TM6, TM5, TM31 und weitere Küchenmaschinen mit Dampfgaraufsatz
  • BPA-frei

Anwendung
Den WunderSteam Dampfgar-Kamin in die Mitte des Garbehälters stellen und das Gemüse außenrum verteilen.

Geeignet für sämtliche Küchenmaschinen mit Dampfgaraufsatz: Thermomix TM6, TM5, TM31, Bosch Cookit, Monsieur Cuisine von Silvercrest (Lidl), Aldi Küchenmaschine (Ambiano / Quigg), Krups Prep & Cook, KitchenAid Cook Processor, MEDION Küchenmaschine, CHEFBOT TOUCH - Küchenroboter Multimedia.

Maße: 67 x 67 x 53 mm (LxBxH). Gewicht: 28 g.