Weekly calendar 2024 | Monsieur Cuisine by my ZauberTopf

Sale price16,90 €
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

SKU: SW12111

Eye-catcher in the kitchen
Get the my ZauberTopf weekly calendar 2024 now and experience a whole year full of culinary highlights. With 53 pages, it presents a diverse selection of recipe ideas for every season and special occasions. With its opulent design and appealing color photos, it immediately awakens the desire and appetite for cooking.

Variety for every season and special holidays
Discover a variety of recipe ideas for every season and special holidays. From hearty comfort food in January to soft quark bunnies and tempting jams in spring. And when the temperatures rise, wonderful grilled dishes and refreshing ice cream ideas provide moments of enjoyment. From September we will spoil you with hearty oven dishes, hearty soups and warming hot drinks or you can enjoy crispy waffles.

Clever design
The calendar not only offers culinary inspiration, but also enough space for your important notes. Each calendar page is clearly laid out. This means you always have a perfect overview of the current week and your appointments. And thanks to the sturdy spiral binding with a ring eyelet, you can immediately hang the calendar anywhere and easily turn the pages.

Highlights

  • Great design, inspiring color photos and loving design
  • 53 delicious recipes for Monsieur Cuisine
  • Practical: enough space for notes and personal appointments
  • Recipe ideas for every season from comfort food classics to refreshing grilled dishes and ice cream ideas
  • Quality High-quality workmanship and sturdy spiral binding: durability and easy page turning

Wochenkalender 2024 | Monsieur Cuisine by mein ZauberTopf

Angebot16,90 €
Ausverkauft

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Artikelnr: SW12111

Blickfang in der Küche
Hol dir jetzt den mein ZauberTopf Wochenkalender 2024 und erlebe ein ganzes Jahr voller kulinarischer Höhepunkte. Mit 53 Seiten präsentiert er eine vielfältige Auswahl an Rezeptideen für jede Jahreszeit und besondere Anlässe. Mit seinem opulenten Design und den ansprechenden Farbfotos weckt er direkt Lust und Appetit aufs Nachkochen.

Vielfalt für jede Jahreszeit und besondere Feiertage
Entdecke vielfältige Rezeptideen für jede Jahreszeit und besondere Feiertage. Von herzhaften Comfort Food im Januar bis softe Quarkhasen und verlockende Konfitüren im Frühling. Und wenn die Temperaturen steigen, sorgen herrliche Grillgerichte und erfrischende Eisideen für Genussmomente. Ab September verwöhnen wir dich mit deftigen Ofengerichten, kräftigen Suppen und wärmenden Heißgetränken oder du genießt knusprige Waffeln.

Cleveres Design
Der Kalender bietet jedoch nicht nur kulinarische Inspiration, sondern auch genügend Platz für deine wichtigen Notizen. Jedes Kalenderblatt ist übersichtlich gestaltet. So behältst du stets den perfekten Überblick über die aktuelle Woche und deine Termine. Und dank der stabilen Spiralbindung mit Ringöse kannst du den Kalender sofort überall aufhängen und ganz einfach umblättern.

Highlights

  • Tolles Design Inspirierende Farbfotos und liebevolle Gestaltung
  • 53 Genuss-Rezepte für Monsieur Cuisine
  • Praktisch: Ausreichend Platz für Notizen und persönliche Termine
  • Rezeptideen für jede Jahreszeit von Comfort Food-Klassikern bis zu erfrischenden Grillgerichten und Eisideen
  • Qualität Hochwertige Verarbeitung und stabile Spiralbindung: Langlebigkeit und einfaches Umblättern